Conference Chair:
Gerald Falkenberg (DESY)

Christian Schroer (TU-Dresden)

Sasa Bajt (DESY),
Ulrike Bösenberg (DESY),
Manuela Borchert (DESY),
Heinz Graafsma (DESY),
Matthias Kreuzeder (DESY),
Alke Meents (DESY),
Martin Müller (HZG),
Stephan Roth (DESY),
Horst Schulte-Schrepping (DESY),
Andreas Stierle (DESY),
Edmund Welter (DESY).



Social events


The Reception will take place on September 1, 2013. 

Meeting Banquet

The Meeting Banquet is scheduled September 4, 2013.

The Meeting Banquet will take place at Sagebiels Fährhaus, Blankeneser Hauptstraße 107, 22587 Hamburg,

Please note: For your participation at the conference dinner we will have to charge you 50 Euro. Please indicate your participation in the registration form.

A bus shuttle from and to DESY venue will be provided.

Größere Karte anzeigen