Conference Chair:
Gerald Falkenberg (DESY)

Christian Schroer (TU-Dresden)

Sasa Bajt (DESY),
Ulrike Bösenberg (DESY),
Manuela Borchert (DESY),
Heinz Graafsma (DESY),
Matthias Kreuzeder (DESY),
Alke Meents (DESY),
Martin Müller (HZG),
Stephan Roth (DESY),
Horst Schulte-Schrepping (DESY),
Andreas Stierle (DESY),
Edmund Welter (DESY).




The conference will be held at University of Hamburg, Hauptgebäude in the downtown of Hamburg.

Address of the venue:

Universität Hamburg  
Edmund Siemers Allee 1
20146 Hamburg

How to get to the venue:

The train station "Dammtor" is located next to the university main buidling (3 minutes walk). There you may find long-distance trains and local public transport.

For further information please visit the website of the local public transport association HVV

Surrounding map of the conference venue

Enlarge map