Conference Chair:
Gerald Falkenberg (DESY)

Christian Schroer (TU-Dresden)

Sasa Bajt (DESY),
Ulrike Bösenberg (DESY),
Manuela Borchert (DESY),
Heinz Graafsma (DESY),
Matthias Kreuzeder (DESY),
Alke Meents (DESY),
Martin Müller (HZG),
Stephan Roth (DESY),
Horst Schulte-Schrepping (DESY),
Andreas Stierle (DESY),
Edmund Welter (DESY).



International Congress on X-Ray Optics and Microanalysis

The ICXOM22 meeting has been dedicated to the fields of micro- and nano analysis by means of X-ray beams with emphasis on synchrotron radiation sources.

The following topics will be tackled:

X-ray micro- and nanoprobe techniques:

  • Fluorescence and spectroscopy
  • Full-field imaging
  • Scanning microscopy
  • Coherence applications
  • Time resolved experiments

Applications of Nano- and Microanalysis

  • Life science
  • Earth and environmental science
  • Chemistry, Energy and Materials science
  • Archaeometry and cultural heritage

X-ray optics, detectors and instrumentation

For the detailed programme please click here.

For the distribution of the posters please click here